Executive Board

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Donya Gadley, President
Financial Aid Advisor
North Idaho College
1000 W. Garden Ave.
Lee-Kildow Hall 104
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 769-3368
Email: dlgadley@nic.edu


Adrienne Burton, Vice President of Conferences & Awards
Financial Aid Director
Golden West College
15744 Golden West St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: (714) 895-8394   Ext: 55103
Email: aburton@gwc.cccd.edu


Tanisha L Bradfield, Vice President of Finance
Financial Aid Director
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 432-5509
Fax: (714) 432-5092
Email: tbradfield2@occ.cccd.edu


Jeremy Rasor, Vice President of Marketing & Membership
Client Services Coordinator
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2600 Campus Road #212
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-4397
Email: japrasor@hawaii.edu


Angela Varner, Vice President of Professional Development
Financial Aid Specialist
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Rd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 432-0202   Ext: 26165
Email: avarner@occ.cccd.edu


Sheryl J Denney, Secretary
HRCA2
Eastern Washington University
303 Showalter Hall
Cheney, WA 99004
Phone: (509) 359-4716
Fax: (509) 359-6262
Email: sdenney@ewu.edu


Jacqulyn J Biron, Historian
Director
Life Chiropractic College West
25001 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 780-4500   Ext: 2610
Fax: (510) 780-4519
Email: jbiron@lifewest.edu


Desiree Noah, SEE Training Coordinator
Assistant Director/Student Employment Coordinator
LaSierra University
4500 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92515
Phone: (951) 785-2328
Email: dfnoah@lasierra.edu






About WASEA | Membership | Professional Development | Communication | Student Recognition/SEOTY
Contact Us | Website Help | Privacy/Terms | Home
Copyright © 2015-2019 WASEA
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED